What’s love got to do, got to do with it? 

I went on a date on Wednesday night. He was lovely and easy to talk to. We got a drink, then he suggested dinner and he drove me home. He added me on Facebook shortly after and asked me out last night. Except by out it ended up being in at his place. I said let’s go out and do something fun but in the end he just wanted to go to his place. The predictable thing happened. 

I really thought this one has keeper qualities. I know I could’ve left and not slept with him but I kind of resigned myself to the fact that’s all he was interested in. 

What a shame. My heart hurts a little from this one. 

Leave a Reply

